Local 81c
Carondelet Plant

Money Matters

Benefit Quicklinks

St. Louis Area

Local Sports

Union Officials

Union Officers

Union Office (314)  577-1881

Local81C President Myron Bumpus
.

President:
Myron Bumpus
(314) 268-1801
myron.bumpus@icl-group.com

Tim Shannon
.

Vice President l
Tim Shannon
Work (314) 577-1694

timothy.shannon@icl-group.com


Worth Wardlaw  
.

Recorder:
Worth Wardlaw
Work (314) 577-1694

worth.wardlaw@icl-group.com



.

Secretary Treasurer:
Scott Ferris
Work (314) 268-1854
scott.ferris@icl-group.com

Mike Dugan
.

Vice President ll
Mike Dugan
(314) 577-1871
michael.dugan@icl-group.com

Vice President lV
Daimon Clines
(314) 577-1600

daimon.clines@icl-group.com

Vice President lll
Jonathan Turner
(314) 577-1694

jonathan.turner@icl-group.com

Geovanoi Sanes

Hourly Safety Representative:
Giovanoi Sanes
(314) 577-1610

giovanoi.sanes@icl-group.com




COPYRIGHT 2005 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED LOCAL81C.COM 
 ICLBlueLogosm.gif (1471 bytes)

 



 

You are visitor number: since 3/22/05