Local 81c
Carondelet Plant

Money Matters

Benefit Quicklinks

St. Louis Area

Local Sports

Union Officials

Union Officers

Union Office (314)  577-1881

Local81C President Myron Bumpus
.

President:
Myron Bumpus
(314) 268-1801
myron.bumpus@icl-group.com

Tim Shannon
.

Vice President l
Work (314) 577-1694

Timothy.shannon@icl-group.com


 .

Recorder:
Worth Wardlaw
Work (314) 268-1819
Worth.Wardlaw@icl-group.com

.Keith Bailey
.

Secretary Treasurer:
Keith Bailey
Work (314) 268-1810
keith.bailey@icl-group.com

Jerry Keppler
.

Vice President ll
Jerry Keppler
(314) 268-1806

jerry.keppler@icl-group.com

mike dugan
.

Vice President lV
Mike Dugan
(314) 577-1694
michael.dugan@icl-group.com

Geovanoi Sanes

Hourly Safety Representative:
Giovanoi Sanes
(314) 577-1610
 giovanoi.sanes@icl-group.com

      
COPYRIGHT 2005 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED LOCAL81C.COM 
ICLBlueLogosm.gif (1471 bytes) 

 

Stock Market

Chart for NASDAQ Composite Index (^IXIC)

Chart for Dow Jones Industrial Average Index (^DJI)

Symbol

Last

Change

Dow

Nasdaq

Indices: US - World
Most Actives